HOLIDAY SEARCH
Depart
Duration
Return
Adults (12+)
Children: (2-11)
Infants: (0-1)

* Note: Flights assume infants not having a seat. To book infants with seats, please contact us.

 
Book online with confidence
 

Your money is safe and we will always check your booking and if there are any additional offers we will add them for you.

We offer a huge range of airports & hotels to choose from.       

 

Other ways to get in touch...

 

OTHER USEFUL CONTACTS

 
Ticketing, Payments & Admin
01425 470448
 
Accounts
01425 480422
 
Agency Sales
01425 484007
 
Specialist travel & Groups
01425 480600
 
Canada & USA office
01502 567222
 
Australia & New Zealand
01425 484044
 
 
   
TELEPHONE US EMAIL US

01425 480400

enquiries@prestigeholidays.co.uk

If you prefer to speak to someone you can telephone our holiday experts. They will happily advise you and put together your ideal holiday.

If you have some idea of what you would like you can click on the "email us" button with your preferences.

This website is easy to use to book your perfect holiday.

If you would like us to put it all together for you just email your requirements by clicking on the arrow above and complete our simple form.  We will then contact you with our suggestions.

Where did you hear about us ?

Christmas Opening Hours

Wednesday 22nd Dec - 0900-1730
Thursday 23rd Dec - 0900-1730
Friday 24th Dec (Xmas Eve) - 0900-1300
Saturday 25th Dec (Christmas Day) – CLOSED
Sunday 26th Dec (Boxing Day) – CLOSED

Monday 27th Dec (Bank Holiday) – CLOSED
Tuesday 28th Dec (Bank Holiday) – CLOSED
Wednesday 29th Dec – 0900-1730
Thursday 30th Dec - 0900-1730
Friday 31st Dec – 0900-1730
Saturday 1st Jan (New Years Day) – CLOSED
Sunday 2nd Jan – CLOSED

Monday 3rd Jan (Bank Holiday) – CLOSED
Tuesday 4th Jan - 0900-1730

Opening Hours

Main office (Europe & Bermuda holidays): 
Mon - Fri: 0900hrs - 1730hrs 
Sat: 1100hrs - 1500hrs
 
Groups & Specialist Travel department:
Mon - Fri: 0900hrs - 1730hrs

Australia & New Zealand
Mon - Fri: 0900hrs - 1730hrs
 
Canada & USA department:
Mon- Fri: 0900hrs - 1730hrs

Bank Holidays: Closed

 

 

MORE INFORMATION

Telephone calls may be recorded for staff training and monitoring.

The holidays on this web-site are advertised and operated by Atkins Travel Limited trading as Prestige Holidays company registration number is 2314542.

1 Fridays Court, High Street, Ringwood, Hampshire BH24 1JA